Arizona

Alan Clark
520-251-2028
clarkbees@gmail.com

Vicente Gonzalez
vincente.gonzalez@gmail.com

Arkansas

Andrew Gray
870-206-1425
aagdds@yahoo.com

California

Bret Adee
661-854-8855
badeehoney@gmail.com

Ray Olivarez
530-865-0298
ray@ohbees.com

Colorado

Amber Leach
270-993-2862
amberleach1@yahoo.com

Florida

Mark Almeter
716-652-9592
anna@weebeehoney.net

Ted Miksa
352-449-9278
theodorehf@aol.com

Idaho

Scott Hamilton
208.250.3980
scott@ahpanet.com

Jonathan Millet
208-412-1092
treasurevalleybees@gmail.com

Iowa

Phil Ebert
641-527-2639
ehoney37@netins.net

Kansas

Gary LaGrange
785-556-6799
lagrange1@cox.net

Louisiana

Joe Sanroma
318-346-2805
lajoeehc@aol.com

Wes Card
978-210-1893
wesleycard@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Steve Ellis
651.357.8280
nhbabsellis@gmail.com

Mississippi

Steven Coy
601.530.6440
steven@ahpanet.com

Austin Smith
601.408.5465
smithhoneyfarm@gmail.com

Montana

Andy Drange
406.855.4868
andy@ahpanet.com

James Rehm
406.899.4833
james@smoothoney.com

Nebraska

Ryan Nelson

New York

Chuck Kutik
607.316.0474
pollination@kutiks.com

Octavio Vasquez
607.843.8822
nucsandqueens@kutiks.com

North Dakota

Bob Morlock
701.361.8926
morlock@midco.net

Ryan Thomas
936.334.7823
candyry@yahoo.com

Oregon

Nick Gamberdella
541-974-2778
gambardellahoneyfarms@gmail.com

Dirk Olsen
541-926-0443
olsenhoney@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Thomas Lindeman

dedkosbees.com

South Dakota

Kelvin Adee
605.695.1510
kelvin@ahpanet.com

JB Meyer
605.485.2221
lila@triotel.net

Texas

Matt Halbgewachs
512.740.8610
matt@ahpanet.com

Blake Shook
214.886.6899
info@desertcreekhoney.com

Utah

Darren Cox
435-232-9429
coxhoney@gmail.com

Tyrel Curtis

Washington

Tim Hiatt
509.989.1727
spongetim@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Doug Hauke
715.773.1415
doug@ahpanet.com

Jon Logterman
715.641.0177
j_logterman@yahoo.com